Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with yogi011Dating with mahendrakumarsingleDating with adityaa007Dating with sarang0075Dating with preetgDating with ganesh12345Dating with tejasyadavDating with raj562Dating with sushilishaDating with phoenix_nilDating with rahul97loveDating with sandeep0123Dating with sameer143personals
Find More Personals from Nagpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Nagpur (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Nagpur (5)
Friendship in Nagpur (308)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Nagpur (17)
     »Men Seeking Women in Nagpur (729)
     »Men Seeking Men in Nagpur (19)
     »Women Seeking Women in Nagpur (7)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Nagpur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Nagpur (523)
     »Men Looking for Men in Nagpur (12)
     »Women Looking for Women in Nagpur (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Nagpur (434)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Nagpur (24)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Nagpur (6)

Sweet Boy Neer

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Nagpur, Activity Partner in Nagpur, Casual Dating in Nagpur, Friendship in Nagpur, Serious Relationship in Nagpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'9" / 206 cms Body Type: Muscular Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 31 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Nagpur)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for neer143Write testimonial
Add neer143 to your favourite's ListAdd neer143 to your favourite's List
Refer neer143's profile to your friendRefer neer143's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of neer143
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
All women and girl
I'm cool and sweet boy
I'm romantic boy.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-45 He/She Should Be From: India, Nagpur Faith Should Be: Other His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 11 Inch to 3 Ft. 11 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.5 seconds