Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Nagpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Nagpur (2)
Friendship in Nagpur (108)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Nagpur (17)
     »Men Seeking Women in Nagpur (1054)
     »Men Seeking Men in Nagpur (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Nagpur (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Nagpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Nagpur (2)
     »Men Looking for Men in Nagpur (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Nagpur (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Nagpur (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Nagpur (1)

Need Well Qualified Sincere Loving Indian Woman

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India Here for Friendship in Nagpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Friendship    Total 1184 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for amt76Write testimonial
Add amt76 to your favourite's ListAdd amt76 to your favourite's List
Refer amt76's profile to your friendRefer amt76's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of amt76
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am single and looking for a friends. I am living in Nagpur and working in International company as a Senior Manager. I belong a joint family and live together. I like swimming , car driving and sport culture. I like to make a friends for frindship.
About My Partner:
Well qualified and good looking. She's sincerely and lovingly. She's honest to me and caring. She is belong to native in Indian and known as regional languages.
My Passion: adventure games.   Sports I Like: swimming.   My Activities: social.   Book(s) I Like: Action and thriller.   Music: indian songs.   TV Shows: news chanels   Movies: actions   Cuisines (Food): indian food   Other Things: social and simple   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.84 seconds